الماضي، الحاضر والمستقبل

تأسست شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية في عام 1996، على أرض مصرية كشركة تديرها عائلة تقوم بتصنيع أنظمة الجلوس وهي متخصصة في مقاعد السيارات.   ومع تطور شركة تراست، فقد أهلها ذلك لأن تصبح هذه الشركة أو المؤسسة الكبرى المعروفة حاليا وهو ما ساهم فيه وساعد عليه كل عضو في أسرة شركة تراست. ونحن في شركة تراست لدينا اعتقاد بأن كل موظف هو أحد أفراد الأسرة وأهم أصولها التي يجب الاستثمار فيها والاعتناء بها.

ولقد شهدت شركة تراست العديد من التوسعات على مر السنين وواصلت توسيع نطاق عروضها.  تأسست الشركة على مساحة 6000 م 2 في منطقة الخانكة الصناعية. واليوم، تغطي شركة تراست مساحة تبلغ 20000 متر مربع وتستخدم أحدث التقنيات والكوادر التي تشكل العمود الفقري للأعمال التجارية بالكامل. كما تستحوذ شركة تراست حالياً على أكبر حصة سوقية في مقاعد السيارات في مصر، بنسبة 30٪، وتطمح جاهدة للوصول إلى 40٪ بحلول عام 2020. وعلى مر الأعوام، فقد اكتسبنا الخبرة والمعرفة الفنية وأسسنا البنية التحتية اللازمة للتوسع في أسواق عبر الحدود والعمل على غزو هذه الأسواق.

ارتفع عائد شركة تراست من خلال عامل من ضمن خمسة عوامل أساسية عبر السنوات الخمس الماضية. تصنيع وتسليم 200،000 وحدة جلوس خلال عام 2013 و3،000،000 وحدة جلوس خلال عام 2018.

المساحة
المقاعد المنتجة

الرؤية

في شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية، نطمح لأن نكون الوجهة النهائية لأنظمة الجلوس، وأن نكون الاسم الذي يقع عليه الاختيار في جميع أنحاء العالم حينما يتعلق الأمر بأنظمة الجلوس.

المهمة

تسعى شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية جاهدة للحفاظ على معايير الجودة العالية ورضا أصحاب المصلحة مع زيادة إنتاجيتها.

القيم المؤسسية

  • الجودة
    في شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية ، من أهم الركائز الأساسية التي نعمل عليها هي الجودة في كل جانب من جوانب أعمالنا. فالجودة هي المفتاح للحفاظ على سمعتنا كشركة رائدة لأنظمة المقاعد وهو بكل تأكيد ما يستحقه عملاؤنا.
  • العمل بروح الفريق الواحد
    أولاً وقبل كل شيء، فإن شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية هي شركة عائلية يقوم عملها على مفهوم أن كل عضو في فريقها هو أحد الأصول التي يجب الاستثمار فيها والاعتناء بها. فمن خلال أعضاء فريق العمل فقط يمكن أن تزدهر الأعمال ؛ أي أن كل عضو في الفريق يشعر بأنه يستثمر جهوده في ما يفترضه ملكاً خاصاً له، وهذا هو أسلوب عملنا.
  • النزاهة
    ببساطة، فإننا نقدم ما نعد به. ففي شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية، من أهم المبادئ الرئيسية التي تحكمنا هي الأمانة والنزاهة والموثوقية، مما منحنا درجة من المصداقية والقوة التي نسعى للحفاظ عليها.

  • المسؤولية الاجتماعية
    تعد المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات واحدة من القيم الأساسية في شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية. فنحن نؤمن بخدمة مجتمعنا ومن ثم ندرك مسؤولياتنا تجاه تحسين أوضاعه. ولعل هذا هو السبب في أننا نستثمر في الخدمات المجتمعية في كثير من الأحيان ونعتبرها جزءًا لا يتجزأ من أعمالنا.

Past, Present and Future

TRUST for Engineering Industries was established in 1996, on Egyptian grounds, as a family run business that manufactures seating systems; and specializes in automotive seats. As TRUST grew, the transition to become the corporate organization it is today was facilitated by each member of the TRUST family. At TRUST, we believe that every employee is a family member and asset that must be invested in and cared for.

TRUST has witnessed several expansions through the years and continues to broaden its scope of offerings. The company was founded on an area of 6,000 m2 in ElKhanka Industrial Zone. Today, TRUST covers an area of 20,000 m2 and utilizes state of the art technologies and calibers that act as the backbone of the entire business. TRUST currently acquires the greatest market share in vehicle seats in Egypt, at %30, and thrives to reach %40 by 2020. Over the years, we have acquired the experience, know-how and founded the infrastructure needed to expand into and conquer cross-border markets.

TRUST’s turnover has increased by a factor of 5 during the last 5 years; manufacturing and delivering 200,000 seating units in 2013 and 3,000,000 units in 2018.

AREA
SEATS PRODUCED

Vision

At TRUST for Engineering Industries, we aspire to be the ultimate destination for seating systems, and to be the name of choice across the entire world where seating systems are concerned.

Mission

TRUST for Engineering Industries strives to maintain its high-quality standards and stakeholder satisfaction while increasing its productivity.

Corporate Values

  • Quality
    At TRUST for Engineering Industries, one of the main pillars upon which we operate is quality, in every aspect of our business. Quality is the key to maintaining our reputation as a leading seating systems company and it is what our clients fully deserve from us.
  • Team Work
    First and foremost, TRUST for Engineering Industries is a family business that thrives on the concept that every member of its team is an asset that must be invested in and cared for. It is only through content team members that business can flourish; namely when each team member feels they are investing their efforts in what is ideally their own, and this is how we work.
  • Integrity
    In simple terms, we deliver what we promise. At TRUST for Engineering Industries, the main principles that drive us are honesty, integrity and dependability, and this is what has given us the credibility and stature that we strive to maintain.

  • Social Responsibility
    Corporate social responsibility is one of the core values at TRUST for Engineering Industries. We believe in serving our community and we realize our responsibilities towards their betterment. This is why we invest in societal and community services often and consider them an integral part of our business.