المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

تؤمن شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية بقوة بالمسئولية الاجتماعية للشركات التي تحتفظ بها. فمن واجبنا أن نعيدها للمجتمع الذي يسمح لنا بالمضي قدما، حيث أن الاستثمار في مجتمعنا هو جزء لا يتجزأ مما نقوم به.

منذ تأسيس الشركة في عام 1996، قامت تراست للصناعات الهندسية بمهام الدعم المجتمعي بشكل دوري، عدة مرات في السنة. فنحن نشارك في المشاريع التي تعزز بلدنا وتساهم في تطورها، وكذلك فإن الأنشطة التي نشارك فيها متنوعة.

الدعم

  • القضاء على الأمية
    تساهم شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية في القضاء على الأمية في مجتمعنا من خلال المشاركة في البرامج التي تنشر المعرفة والتنوير في جميع المحافظات.
  • البنية التحتية للمجتمع
    كمنتج كبير معروف لمجموعة واسعة من أنظمة المقاعد عالية الجودة، المتخصصة في مقاعد السيارات، فمن واجبنا في شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية أن نلعب دورا في السلامة على الطرق. وعلى أساس منتظم، تساهم فرقنا في تعبيد الطرق العامة في المدينة ومتابعة تنفيذ لوائح وإجراءات السلامة.
  • التدريب والتطوير
    بهدف المساعدة في القضاء على البطالة، تقوم شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية بتدريب مجموعات متنوعة من الأفراد في مختلف الحرف والمهارات بين أعضاء الفريق المتمرسين. ومن خلال تدريبهم وتطويرهم، يتم استيعاب هؤلاء الأفراد مالياً ومن ثم يتم إعطاؤهم قرارًا إما بالانضمام إلى عائلة شركة تراست أو الاستفادة من مهاراتهم المكتسبة حديثًا في أماكن أخرى.
  • الدعم الاجتماعي
    بشكل دوري، تدعم شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية مجموعات من شبابنا لبدء حياتهم المستقلة وعائلاتهم.
  • تمويل المعاهد الفنية
    تستثمر تراست للصناعات الهندسية في المعاهد التعليمية التقنية في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وخاصة تلك المتعلقة بالصناعات التحويلية. ونحن نقوم بذلك بهدف تمكين وتطوير الكوادر الجيدة في صناعتنا التي يمكنها رفع مستوى الجودة وتعزيز جودة عروضنا بشكل أكبر.

  • مجلس مستشاري الجودة
    يتم إدارة شركة تراست للصناعات الهندسية من قبل مجلس إدارة يكون خصيصاً للاضطلاع بمهام تحديد التوجهات الإستراتيجية لأنشطة الشركة وضمان تنفيذها. ويمارس مجلس الإدارة أدوارًا معينة وتتمتع بسلطات في جوانب معينة من عملية صنع القرار، بما في ذلك مراجعة وتحديد النتائج السنوية للشركة وأهدافها، والتصريح بالاتفاقيات، والموافقة على استثناءات المعاملات التي لا تدخل ضمن استراتيجية الشركة المعلنة.

CSR

TRUST for Engineering Industries strongly believes in the corporate social responsibilities it holds. It s our duty to give back to the community that allows us to thrive, and investing in our society is an integral part of what we do.

Every since the company’s establishment in 1996, TRUST for Engineering Industries has held community support functions periodically, several times a year. We participate in projects that enhance our country and see to its development, and the activities we take part in are diverse.

Community

  • Illiteracy Eradication
    TRUST for Engineering Industries contributes to the eradication of illiteracy in our community by taking part in programs that spread knowledge and enlightenment across all governorates.
  • Community Infrastructure
    As a renowned mass producer of a wide range of quality seating systems, specializing in automotive seats, it is our duty at TRUST for Engineering Industries to play a part in road safety. On a regular basis, our teams contribute to paving public roads in the city and seeing to the implementation of safety regulations and procedures.
  • Training and Development
    Aiming to assist in the elimination of unemployment, TRUST for Engineering Industries frequently trains diverse groups of individuals in different crafts and skills among its already experienced team members. During their training and development, these individuals are financially accommodated and then given the decision to either join the TRUST family or make use of their newly acquired skills elsewhere.
  • Social Support
    Periodically, TRUST for Engineering Industries supports groups of our youth to start their independent lives and their own families.
  • Funding Technical Institutes
    TRUST for Engineering Industries invests in technical educational institutes across the country, especially those related to manufacturing industries. We do this with the aim to empower and develop good calibers in our industry that can raise the bar and enhance the quality of our offerings even further.

  • Quality Advisors Board
    TRUST for Engineering Industries is administered by a Board of Directors comprised that determines the strategic orientations of the company’s activities and ensures their implementation. It exercises certain roles and has powers in particular aspects of the decision making process, including reviewing and setting the company’s annual results and targets, authorizing agreements, and approving transaction exceptions that are not within the company’s announced strategy.